1 min read

introducing devils & fools

a tarot newsletter for readings, writings, spreads & insights
introducing devils & fools

welcome to devils & fools by 3am.tarot. launching on june 1st, 2020, this newsletter will feature long-form tarot writing, new and full moon reflections, exclusive tarot spreads, and detailed card studies. i’ll offer occasional free posts that anyone can access, but the majority of the writing done here will be available only for paid subscribers.

to learn more about me, my writing, and my work, check out my website and faq. i share daily tarot readings on instagram, longer personal readings and spreads on my website, and write tarotscopes and detailed tarot essays for autostraddle.

sign up now so you don’t miss the first issue.

in the meantime, tell your friends!